Marami ang nagtatanong… What is My business?🤔

I believed most of the people will answer…..it is a direct selling business, or it is just another pyramid scam.

But for me, the true form of my business is “Education”.

It is all about educating people to take certain actions to improve their life.

It is about spending the countless time to guide and to inspire your Partners to achieve something they never achieve or to do something they never dream of doing.

It is a passion of continuing to teach and to pass down all the knowledge that you learn to as many people as possible so that 1 day they can perform better in their business or become a better person in life.

It is a beautiful business that requires a beautiful soul to flourish and be successful.

If you are busy looking for the best system and busy jumping from 1 company to another company, you are doing it wrong.

Stop running away from your responsibility as a Business Associates, you need to invest in yourself, be trained so that you can start applying it on your business.

It wont be easy, but it will definitely be rewarding.
You will face challenges and disappointments, but it is the only way that you will have a consistent and solid sales performance.

Be a Partner now! At the end of the day, when you see how many lives being inspired by our system, you will be proud of your achievement.

Train and be trained. Inbox me and I will discuss my business with you.

Inbox or Whatsapp me and I’m happy to assist you.
– Coach Shalini Terado

Whatsapp/Viber: +65 9105 8663
Email: elabs75@yahoo.com.sg
Email: shalini.argueza@gmail.com
FB: https://m.me/shalini.terado
Or Join my private Telegram channel: https://t.me/+31klax0VDUNmNDY9

Leave a comment