Product Testimony!


Product Testimony:

Childbirth is a joyous moment of life but with a lot of risks and circumstances attached to it.

So her story goes this;

“After the birth of my last baby three years ago, I was diagnosed of PID (an infection of the intimate area). For almost a year, I battled with severe abdominal pain coupled with painful sex and this was about to crash my blissful marital life.

As I was taking one prescription drug to another without any hope of cure, I came across this “gbogbonise” multi purpose food supplement and intimate wash!!! Over efficacy!!!”

Her saving grace turn her to Oliver Twist.

Don’t be ashamed to contact me my lovely ones, for your other room matters and healthy being.

Whatsapp me at +6591058663

Local and International Shipment Available

Leave a comment